+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 115

Thread: Chat room

  1. #21
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    Quote Originally Posted by noxy View Post
    So I try to take over the planning... and fail. My computer is having internet problems. I'm on a friend's computer right now, but I'm unsure I'll be able to be there this weekend. I'm going to see if my brother's puter will be available to use during the times, but yeah... dang it.
    aww meh, sorry your internet isn't working, that sucks, i hope you can get it to come back!
    don't worry about the chats, i don't think we need any more planning the dates and times are set and those that will be there will be there!
    i'll try to be there both times but might only make it to one.

    quoting the scheduled times once more as a reminder for anyone who wants to come:


    Quote Originally Posted by noxy View Post
    Okay, let's try the "A" and "B" times on Saturday and Sunday?

    Time A

    Saturday, August 14th
    Vancouver - PST - 6pm
    NYC - EST - 9pm

    Sunday, August 15th
    UK - UTC/GMT - 2am
    Berlin - CET - 3am
    Sydney - AEST - 11am


    and


    Time B

    Sunday, August 15th
    Vancouver - PST - 6am
    NYC - EST - 9am
    UK - UTC/GMT - 2pm
    Berlin - CET - 3pm
    Sydney - AEST - 11pm



    here's hoping we think of something to talk about!

  2. #22
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    our first chat is starting now, going in

  3. #23
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    998
    Hmm not working for me, do I have to do something special?

  4. #24
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    hmm fitz, i'm not sure
    for me i had to type a username in a field and then click a button and it logged me in...

    shane and mayple are there with me right now.

    do you have java? if not get the newest version here:
    http://www.java.com/en/

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    New Caledonia
    Posts
    694
    Can't find the chat room ^^
    EDIT : it's ok, I found it
    Last edited by Sandra; August 15th, 2010 at 04:29 AM.

  6. #26
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    attending chat at the moment are:

    kimmikat
    mayple
    sandra
    shane
    and me

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    413
    I have no idea what annina is talking about.

  8. #28
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    Quote Originally Posted by shane View Post
    I have no idea what annina is talking about.
    poor shane, do you need a translation? :cool:

  9. #29
    annina's Avatar
    annina is offline friendly Adminja
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,631
    Jayne and Fitz, sorry you can't get in, maybe we can find out what the problem is for the next chat. i'm not good with this stuff but maybe someone will think of an additional tip..

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Gosford Australia
    Posts
    1,330
    Cow pats on technology's head. I can't connect to it at all
    All I get is a grey screen with an add thingy at the top asking me if I want to meet singles:rolleyes:
    I wanted to talk to you all and give out kisses with carefree abandon!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts